Did Miley Cyrus Accidentally Leak The Tracklist Of Her New Album?

Mike Wass | October 21, 2019 1:56 pm
Miley's 'Mother's Daughter' Video
The pop star promotes self-love and body positivity in her 'Mother's Daughter' video.

Miley Cyrus’ new era started with a bang (“Mother’s Daughter” is still that song), but things got a little confusing in the wake of her split from Liam Hemsworth. At one point, the hitmaker promised to release a trio of EPs and then an album, but that plan appears to have been scrapped. Instead, the 26-year-old is jumping straight into album seven. (Yes, Dead Petz counts). The evidence? Miley went on Instagram Live to sing an a cappella version of “Bad Karma” and might have accidentally leaked the tracklist.

If you look at the whiteboard behind Miley, thirteen songs are listed. She might just be trolling us (the release date is given as 2018), but it looks pretty legit. A smattering of songs from She Is Coming made the cut as well as recent single, “Slide Away.” Interestingly, there are a couple of collaborations. The Bangerz icon teams up with Cardi B on “Naked” and joins forces with Shawn Mendes on “Playboy.” Other notable titles, if this is actually real, are “Golden G-String” and “Mary Jane.” See the *possible* tracklist of MC7 below.

Miley’s leaked tracklist:

1. Sagittarius

2. Mother’s Daughter

3. Slide Away

4. Party Up The Street

5. American Dream Is Boring

6. Naked featuring Cardi B

7. Golden G-String

8. Mary Jane

9. Victoria

10. Cattitude

11. Bad Karma

12. Playboy featuring Shawn Mendes

13. Coldblood

Which song are you most excited to hear? Let us know below, or by hitting us up on Facebook and Twitter!