Prince Royce Announces ‘Alter Ego’ Tour Dates & New Single

Mike Wass | November 13, 2019 2:49 pm

Prince Royce will release his sixth album, Alter Ego, in 2020. While the tracklist is still under wraps, the project is expected to include “El Clavo,” which reached number one on Billboard’s Latin Airplay chart, and the Marc Anthony-assisted “Adicto.” Other cuts include “Cúrame” featuring Manuel Turizo (175 million+ streams and rising) and the romantic bachata anthem, “Morir Solo.” The 30-year-old will roll out “Trampa” — a collaboration with Zion & Lennox — as the fifth single from Alter Ego on Friday (November 15).

Excitingly, the Latin superstar will support the album with a 38-date US tour. “This tour will bring me closer than ever to my U.S. fans,” Prince Royce says in the press release. “I am so happy I will be visiting so many cities with the brand new ALTER EGO concert experience where I’ll be performing all of my classic hits and of course the latest music from my upcoming album.” The live extravaganza kicks off in Seattle, Washington on March 4 and stops in most major cities. See all the dates below and get your tickets here.

Are you buying tickets? Let us know below, or by hitting us up on Facebook and Twitter!