Niall Horan Reveals ‘Heartbreak Weather’ Tracklist In Hilarious Video

Mike Wass | February 20, 2020 6:34 pm
Niall's 'Put A Little Love On Me'
Niall Horan strips it back on new single 'Put A Little Love On Me.'

Niall Horan unveiled the tracklist of his Heartbreak Weather LP (due March 13) this afternoon in a most innovative way. The “No Judgement” hitmaker channeled his inner weatherman — called Niall Storm, no less — in a hilarious video sending up the Weather Channel. Rocking a turtle neck and retro suit, the 26-year-old gave weather updates for cities around the world. He also wove the title of a different song into each update, all while maintaining character and his best American accent.

Unless the Irishman has a couple of surprises up his sleeve, there are no collaborations or features on Heartbreak Weather. All of the singles are included (“Nice To Meet Ya,” “Put A Little Love On Me” and “No Judgement”) as well as 11 new tracks. It’s always dangerous to read too much into song titles, but “Arms Of A Stranger,” “New Angel” and “San Fransisco” have my full attention. Niall’s debut LP, Flicker, was one of my favorite albums of 2017, so my expectations are sky-high for this.

Check out the full tracklist of Heartbreak Weather below and watch Niall’s weather-themed announcement video at the bottom of the post.

Niall’s Heartbreak Weather tracklist:

1. Heartbreak Weather
2. Black And White
3. Dear Patience
4. Bend The Rules
5. Small Talk
6. Nice To Meet Ya
7. Put A Little Love On Me
8. Arms Of A Stranger
9. Everywhere
10. Cross Your Mind
11. New Angel
12. No Judgement
13. San Francisco
14. Still

Are you excited for Niall’s album? Let us know below, or by hitting us up on Facebook and Twitter!