Anuel AA’s ‘Emmanuel’ LP Features Enrique Iglesias, Bad Bunny & More

Mike Wass | May 29, 2020 12:08 am
Shakira & Anuel AA's 'Me Gusta' Video
Shakira teams up with Anuel AA for a big-budget 'Me Gusta' video.

EDIT: The post has been updating with a streaming link for Anuel AA’s Emmanuel. Listen to the album in full below.

Anuel AA fired up his social media accounts to announce that he’s dropping a double album on Friday. Yes, May 29! The 22-song set is called Emmanuel and boasts collaborations with fellow Latin superstars like Enrique Iglesias (“Futbol y Rumba”), Bad Bunny (“Hasta Que Dios Diga” and “Así Soy Yo”), Karol G (“Secreto”) and Farruko & Zion (“Que Se Joda”) as well as US stars like Lil Wayne (“Ferrari”) and Travis Barker (“No Llores Mujer”). As expected, the album includes mega-hit “China” — a collaboration with Daddy Yankee, Karol G, Ozuna and J. Balvin.

Interestingly, a number of the Puerto Rican hitmaker’s recent singles don’t make the cut. For example, his duet with Shakira (“Me Gusta”) is omitted from the album along with “Keii” and “3 De Abril.” That means fans are being treated to a lot of new music. It will be fascinating to see how Anuel’s opus performs in comparison to Bad Bunny’s two 2020 albums, YHLQMDLG and Las Que No Iban A Salir — both of which cracked the top 10 on the Billboard 200. See the full tracklist of Emmanuel below and pre-order/save your copy here.

Anuel AA’s Emmanuel tracklist:


No llores mujer ft. Travis Barker
Somos o no somos
Jangueo Ft. Tego Calderón
Hasta que Dios diga Ft. Bad Bunny
Futbol y Rumba Ft. Enrique Iglesias
Que se Joda Ft. Farruko & Zion
Ferrari Ft. Lil Wayne
El manual


Estrés Postraumático
Los hombres no lloran?
Así soy yo Ft. Bad Bunny
El problema
Bandido Ft. Mariah
Rifles rusos Ft. Tego Calderon
Mi Vieja
Nubes negras
Antes y después Ft kendo Kaponi, Yandel & Ñengo flow
Secreto ft. Karol G
China Ft. Daddy Yankee, Karol G, Ozuna & J. Balvin

Listen to the album:

The announcement:

Are you excited for the album? Let us know below, or by hitting us up on Facebook and Twitter!