will.i.am’s ‘#willpower’: See The Full Tracklist

will.i.am’s ‘#willpower’: See The Full Tracklist

will.i.am has revealed the official tracklist for his long-delayed #willpower. While will.i.am initially planned for his fourth album to be released October 2012 and feature Rihanna, Redfoo and David Guetta, unauthorized leaks forced the producer to write new songs and push its release date back to April 23.

Fortunately, this time #willpower‘s tracklist delivers on will.i.am’s promises for new, but still notable collaborations, including Juicy J, Skylar Grey and Miley Cyrus. Check the full tracklist after the jump.

will.i.am’s #willpower Tracklist:

1. “Good Morning”
2. “Hello”
3. “This Is Love” feat. Eva Simons
4. “Scream & Shout” feat. Britney Spears
5. “Let’s Go” feat. Chris Brown
6. “Getting’ Dumb” feat. apl.de.ap and 2NE1
7. “Geekin’”
8. “Freshy” feat. Juicy J
9. “#thatPOWER” feat. Justin Bieber
10. “Great Times Are Coming”
11. “The World Is Crazy” feat. Dante Santiago
12. “Fall Down” feat. Miley Cyrus
13. “Love Bullets” feat. Skylar Grey
14. “Far Away From Home” feat. Nicole Scherzinger
15. “Ghetto Ghetto” feat. Baby Kaely
16. “Reach for the Stars”
17. “Smile Mona Lisa”
18. “Bang Bang”