Jessie J Shares Her Collaboration-Filled ‘Alive’ Tracklist — Big Sean, Robin Thicke & More!

Jessie J unveiled her arresting Alive cover art over the weekend and now it’s time for Heartbeats to peruse the tracklist. So what does the blond Brit have in store for us? Well, “Wild” and “It’s My Party” are represented along with Becky G-featured buzz single “Excuse My Rude” but there are a few surprises.

She teams up with “Blurred Lines” hitmaker Robin Thicke on “Calling All Hearts”, shares the microphone with Brandy on “Conquer The World” and collaborates with rappers Big Sean, T-Pain and Tinie Tempah on other tracks. See the short-haired siren’s full tracklist after the jump.

Jessie J — Alive tracklist

1. Wild featuring Dizzee Rascal and Big Sean 2. Spotlight 3. Calling All Hearts featuring Robin Thicke 4. It’s My Party 5. Excuse My Rude featuring Becky G 6. V.I.P. Featuring T-Pain 7. Square One 8. Conquer The World featuring Brandy 9. Fierce 10. Daydreaming 11. Paper, Scissors, Stone 12. Strip featuring Tinie Tempah 13. Breathe Again

Alive is scheduled for release on September 23 in the UK. Are you excited for the second coming of Jessie J? Let us know in the comments below.