Little Mix Announce Second Album ‘Salute,’ Unveil Tracklist

Little Mix have released the first truly great single of their career with “Move,” and now the British girl group are ushering in a new era of sonic excellence with their sophomore LP, titled Salute and due out November 11. The title was announced with a little word search game posted on Twitter (can you spot it in the above image? It is not very hard at all); the album is now available to pre-order (but only in the UK).

The girls also released the full tracklist for the upcoming LP, which will (hopefully) continue in the vein of fine rhythmic dance-pop like “Move” rather than the more tepid R&B of their debut. It’s also fine timing for the girls, since they’re heading out on tour this spring with Demi Lovato on her Neon Lights Tour: It’s prime time for a new sound and a new album.

Check the tracklist below.

1. Salute 2. Move 3. Little Me 4. Nothing Feels Like You 5. Towers 6. Competition 7. These Four Walls 8. About The Boy 9. Boy 10. Good Enough 11. Mr. Loverboy 12. A Different Beat