Kanye West, Lil Wayne, The Weeknd Featured On Rick Ross’ ‘Mastermind’: See The Tracklist

Kanye West, Lil Wayne, The Weeknd Featured On Rick Ross’ ‘Mastermind’: See The Tracklist

Rick Ross just unveiled the tracklist to his forthcoming album Mastermind (out March 4), and unsurprisingly, it boasts an A-list roster. We already knew Jay Z was on the LP for “The Devil Is a Lie,”  but Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Big Sean, The WeekndJeezy and Meek Mill are also featured on the release. (Guess we’ll have to wait a bit longer to get that apparent Justin Bieber collab.)

Ye and his G.O.O.D. Music signee Big Sean join forces on “Sanctified,” while Weezy appears on a cut called “Thug Cry.” As for The Weeknd’s collab, it sounds appropriately druggy with the title “In Vein.” Mastermind clocks in at 16 tracks, plus three bonus tracks including a reprise of “FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt,” Rozay’s collaboration with Hov from Magna Carta Holy Grail. In addition, yesterday (February 6), Ross announced Diddy is the album’s co-executive producer.

Check out the tracklist and the video announcing it below.

Rick Ross’ Mastermind tracklist:
1. Intro
2. Rich Is Gangsta
3. Drug Dealers Dream
4. Shots Fired
5. Nobody feat. Diddy & French Montana
6. The Devil Is a Lie feat. Jay Z
7. Mafia Music III feat. Sizzla & Mavado
8. War Ready feat. Jeezy
9. What A Shame feat. French Montana
10. Supreme
11. BLK & WHT
12. Dope Bitch Skit
13. In Vein feat. The Weeknd
14. Sanctified feat. Kanye West & Big Sean
15. Walkin On Air feat. Meek Mill
16. Thug Cry feat. Lil Wayne

Deluxe tracks:
17. Blessing In Disguise feat. Scarface & Z-Ro
18. Paradise Lost
19. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt (Reprise)

Get an eyeful of even more pop music coverage, from artist interviews to exclusive performances, on Idolator’s YouTube channel.