Alicia Keys And Leona Lewis Do ‘DWTS,’ Keys Reveals Tracklist

Robbie Daw | November 18, 2009 8:26 am

It’s like we’re taking shelter in the basement as the Alicia Keys media blitz tornado tears through the backyard. The piano-friendly pop star released her video for “Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart” earlier this week, and last night she hit up Dancing With The Stars to shill the new single. Leona Lewis performed on the show, as well.

Rap Radar also posted the tracklist for Keys’ upcoming album The Element Of Freedom, which includes a Beyonce appearance on the tune “Put It In A Love Song.” But is Drake now missing? Hmmm.

Catch Alicia Keys and Leona Lewis on DWTS—plus the tracklist for The Element Of Freedom—after the jump.

Here’s Alicia in her first TV performance of “Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart,” accompanied by the inspirational (read: über cheesy) DWTS dancers:

And here’s Leona doing “Happy” on DWTS:

These are the 14 songs said to appear on Alicia Keys’ The Element Of Freedom, which has a release date of December 15:

1. “The Element Of Freedom (Intro)”

2. “Love Is Blind”

3. “Doesn’t Mean Anything”

4. “Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart”

5. “Wait Til They See My Smile”

6. “That’s How Strong My Love Is”

7. “Unthinkable (I’m Ready)”

8. “Love Is My Disease”

9. “Like The Sea”

10. “Put It In A Love Song” (featuring Beyoncé Knowles)

11. “This Bed”

12. “Distance And Time”

13. “How It Feels To Fly”

14. “Empire State Of Mind (Part II)”