Exclusive Premiere: Robyn’s ‘Body Talk Pt. 1’ Album Cover

Robbie Daw | May 11, 2010 2:28 pm

The art for Robyn’s forthcoming Body Talk Pt. 1 (out June 15) has been finalized, and Idolator is thrilled to offer up the first look the fembot‘s album cover. (Click “More” to see the full image.)

And don’t think we didn’t notice that the “R” in Robyn’s name sort of ends in a “b”-shaped curl that resembles this. Total coincidence, right? Ahem.

Once again, the tracklist for Body Talk Pt. 1:

1. “Don’t Fucking Tell Me What To Do” 2. “Fembot” 3. “Dancing On My Own” 4. “Cry When You Get Older” 5. “Dance Hall Queen” 6. “None Of Dem” 7. “Hang With Me (acoustic)” 8. “Jag Vet En Dejlig Rosa”

“Fembot,” “Dance Hall Queen” and “None Of Dem” are available now on iTunes. And as for single “Dancing On My Own,” Robyn tweeted the following this morning:

“I shot the video for dancing on my own this week end. Thank you all of you who came out and danced danced danced!!!”

Tags: ,