Justin Bieber’s ‘Believe’ Tracklist Reveals Nicki Minaj, Ludacris & Big Sean Collaborations

Robbie Daw | May 21, 2012 10:00 am

Justin Bieber is keeping his fans on their toes in the lead-up to new LP Believe (out June 19). With “Boyfriend” still riding high on the charts, the 18-year-old swag connoisseur hit up the Billboard Music Awards last night for a performance of the hit single, while Bieber’s Canadian pal Carly Rae Jepsen and mentor Usher also took to the stage.

But it looks like he’s adding some new names to his circle of friends. Upon tweeting out a photo of his Believe tracklist, it was revealed that hit-maker Ludacris will feature the album’s opening track “All Around The World”, while Big Sean appears on possible next single “As Long As You Love Me”. Nicki Minaj also gets in on the Bieb action by featuring on “Beauty And A Beat”, and Justin’s friend Drake is on board for “Right Here”. The full Believe tracklist is below.

Justin Bieber, Believe (Deluxe Edition)

1. “All Around The World” feat. Ludacris
2. “Boyfriend”
3. “As Long As You Love Me” feat. Big Sean
4. “Take You”
5. “Right Here” feat. Drake
6. “Catching Feelings”
7. “Fall”
8. “Die In Your Arms”
9. “Thought Of You”
10. “Beauty And A Beat” feat. Nicki Minaj
11. “One Love”
12. “Be Alright”
13. “Believe”
14. “Out Of Town Girl”
15. “She Don’t Like The Lights”
16. “Maria”