Destiny’s Child To Release ‘Playlist’ Greatest Hits Album: See The Tracklist

Carl Williott | September 20, 2012 8:22 am

Earlier this summer, we were promised unreleased music from Destiny’s Child in November, as part of two fall releases. Well, are you ready for this jelly? We’re about to get the first half of that deal: the iconic group will release the greatest hits compilation Playlist on October 9, which is the 15-year anniversary (!) of DC’s number one debut single, 1997’s “No, No, No Part 2.”

Destiny’s Child’s first release in seven years will have all their chart-toppers, including “Say My Name,” “Bootylicious” and “Independent Women, Part 1.” But we’ll still have to wait around for that unreleased material — hey, Beyonce‘s been a little busy, OK? Click through to check out the Playlist tracklist.

Destiny’s Child — Playlist

1. Bootylicious 2. Bug A Boo 3. Emotion (Neptunes Remix) 4. Jumpin’, Jumpin’ 5. Independent Women, Part I 6. Say My Name 7. No, No, No Part 2 featuring Wyclef Jean 8. Survivor 9. Lose My Breath 10. So Good 11. Girl 12. Bills, Bills, Bills 13. Soldier featuring T.I. & Lil Wayne 14. Illusion featuring Wyclef Jean & Pras

Will you be buying Playlist, or are these songs already on your Beyonce playlist? Tell us in the comments below, or on Facebook and Twitter.