Miguel’s ‘WILDHEART’ Album Features Lenny Kravitz & Kurupt: View The Tracklist

Bianca Gracie | June 10, 2015 5:47 am
Idolator Poll: Song Of The Summer 2015
Vote for the song you think will be the most played this summer!

June is shaping up to be a major month for album releases, and one that many are looking forward to is Miguel’s WILDHEART LP. Save for a few performances and dropping his “Coffee (Fucking)” collaboration with Wale, the R&B crooner has not revealed too much about the upcoming album.

But today (June 10), the WILDHEART tracklist has arrived! It is a succinct list with just 13 songs and two guest artists. The first, “NWA” featuring Kurupt, was unveiled in December. The second, titled “Face The Sun,” is the album closer and will most likely be highly anticipated — thanks to a feature by Lenny Kravitz!

Look out for WILDHEART, the follow-up to 2012’s sophomore LP Kaleidescope Dream, when it drops on June 30. It is now available for pre-order on Amazon. View the tracklist and the full album cover below, and let us know in the comments if you’re excited for Miguel’s upcoming record!


1. “A Beautiful Exit”
2. “Exit”
3. “The Valley”
4. “Coffee”
5. “NWA” feat. Kurupt
6. “Waves”
7. “Whats Normal Anyway”
8. “Hollywood Dreams”
9. “Destinado A Morir”
10. “…goingtohell”
11. “Flesh”
12. “Leaves”
13. “Face The Sun” feat. Lenny Kravitz


A photo posted by Miguel (@miguel) on

Get an eyeful of even more pop music coverage, from artist interviews to exclusive performances, on Idolator’s YouTube channel.