Little Mix Unveil Their Official ‘Get Weird’ Album Tracklist

Bianca Gracie | September 8, 2015 9:46 am

While the summer only had a handful of album releases, this Fall is aimed to be a huge quarter for artists and their new projects! One LP that both teens and older pop lovers like are excited for is Little Mix‘s Get Weird.

The UK ladies officially revealed the tracklist of their forthcoming third album yesterday (September 7) for fans on social media. The LP has 12 tracks including previously-heard tunes like “Black Magic” and “Hair,” with the deluxe edition tacking on four extra songs. There is one collaboration on Get Weird with fellow UK starlet Jess Glynne on “Grown,” and interesting titles like “OMG,” “Lightning” and “A.D.I.D.A.S.” — which may or may not be about getting it in.

Look out for Get Weird when it arrives on November 6 via Syco/Columbia. View the tracklist and Little Mix’s Twitter reveal below.

Little Mix’s Get Weird Tracklist

1. “Black Magic”
2. “Love Me Like You”
3. “Weird People”
4. “Secret Love Song”
5. “Hair”
6. “Grown” feat. Jess Glynne
7. “I Love You”
8. “OMG”
9. “Lightning”
10. “A.D.I.D.A.S.”
11. “Love Me Or Leave Me”
12. “The End”

Deluxe Edition Tracklist

13. “I Won’t”
14. “Clued Up”
15. “Secret Love Song, Pt. II”
16. “The Beginning”

Are you excited for the ladies’ new album? Let us know below, or by hitting us up onTwitterand Facebook.