Foxes Unveils The Cover & Tracklist Of Sophomore LP ‘All I Need’

Mike Wass | December 21, 2015 4:48 pm

Foxes sophomore LP All I Need (due February 5, 2016) is shaping up to be something special. The British diva, who broke big in 2013 as the voice of Zedd’s international smash “Clarity,” has quietly released three of the best pop singles of the year — not to mention two exquisite buzz tracks. She unveiled the cover today (December 21) and it’s a candid snap of the 26-year-old rocking a neon pink tank top.

The artwork is low key, vibrant and vaguely ’80s. A description that also applies to gems like “Better Love” (below), “Body Talk” (one of our top 20 pop songs of 2015) and current single “Amazing.” They all feature on the album along with countdown tracks “If You Leave Me Now” and “Feet Don’t Fail Me Now.” It’s not too late to jump on the Foxes bandwagon before the album drops. See the full tracklist below.

Foxes’ All I Need tracklist:

1. Rise Up (Intro) 2. Better Love 3. Body Talk 4. Cruel 5. If You Leave Me Now 6. Amazing 7. Devil Side 8. Feet Don’t Fail Me Now 9. Wicked Love 10. Scar 11. Money 12. On My Way

Deluxe Edition

13. Shoot Me Down 14. Lose My Cool 15. All I Need 16. Rise Up (Reprise)

Are you excited for Foxes album? Let us know below, or by hitting us up on Facebook and Twitter!