Michael Jackson’s ‘Scream’ Tracklist & Bonus Track Mash-Up

Mike Wass | September 6, 2017 5:33 pm
Michael Jackson's Mysterious 'Scream' LP
A teaser for 'Scream' was posted on Michael Jackson's social media accounts.

Michael Jackson’s Scream (due September 29) is indeed a collection of spooky, Halloween-appropriate hits. Epic Records revealed the full tracklist today and it’s quite eclectic. “Thriller”, “Blood On The Dance Floor,” “Leave Me Alone,” “Scream” and “Dirty Diana” were always going to be on there, but it’s nice to see a couple of quirky selections. Invincible album tracks “Unbreakable” and “Threatened” make the cut as does “Ghosts” from Blood on the Dance Floor: HIStory in the Mix.

However, I’m most excited about the inclusion of “This Place Hotel” and “Torture” by The Jacksons and Rockwell’s ’80s classic “Somebody’s Watching Me” (Michael famously sings backing vocals). As for new content? Well, there’s a mash-up called “Blood On The Dance Floor x Dangerous,” which combines elements of “Blood on the Dance Floor,” “Dangerous,” “This Place Hotel,” “Leave Me Alone” and “Is It Scary.” Check out the full tracklist and stream the remix (courtesy of The White Panda) below.

Michael Jackson’s Scream tracklist:

1. “This Place Hotel” (The Jacksons)

2. “Thriller”

3. “Blood On the Dance Floor”

4. “Somebody’s Watching Me” (Rockwell)

5. “Dirty Diana”

6. “Torture” (The Jacksons)

7. “Leave Me Alone”

8. “Scream”

9. “Dangerous”

10. “Unbreakable”

11. “Xscape”

12. “Threatened”

13. “Ghosts”

14. “Blood On the Dance Floor X Dangerous (The White Panda Mash-Up)”

MJ’s spooky mash-up:

Do you love the mash-up? Let us know below, or by hitting us up on Facebook and Twitter!