Maluma Reveals ’11:11′ Tracklist Feat. Madonna, Ozuna & Ty Dolla $ign

Mike Wass | May 1, 2019 4:45 pm
Madonna & Maluma's 'Medellín' Video
The Queen of Pop's blockbuster 'Medellín' video is a rousing act of rebellion.

If you can’t get enough of “Medellín,” Madonna and Maluma’s reggaeton-flavored duet, here’s some good news. The unlikely collaborators have another song together on the Colombian superstar’s 4th LP. Juan Luis (his real name) unveiled the cover and tracklist of 11:11 earlier today and one song caught everyone’s attention. “Soltera” featuring the Queen of Pop herself. Madonna isn’t the only superstar on the album, however. Ricky Martin lends his voice to “No Se Me Quita,” while Ozuna jumps on “Dispuesto.”

Other featured artists include Nicky Jam, Ty Dolla $ign, Zion & Lennox, Sech, Chencho and Farina. Given the song titles, it looks like the album is exclusively in Spanish. Maluma promised that he was chipping away at a crossover album with songs in English, but I guess that’s still a work in progress. Interestingly, none of the 25-year-old’s hit collaborations are on the record. (“HP” is the only previously released track). Given his rocketing profile, 11:11 is destined to be one of the biggest releases of the year. It drops May 17. Pre-order your copy here.

Maluma’s 11:11 tracklist:

1. 11 PM

2. HP

3. No Se Me Quita (feat. Ricky Martin)

4. Dispuesto (feat. Ozuna)

5. No Puedo Olvidarte (feat. Nicky Jam)

6. Me Enamoré de Ti

7. Extrañándote (feat. Zion & Lennox)

8. Shhh (Calla’)

9. Dinero Tiene Cualquiera

10. Soltera (feat. Madonna)

11. Te Quiero

12. Instinto Natural (feat. Sech)

13. Tu Vecina (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

14. La Flaca (feat. Chencho)

15. Puesto Pa’ Ti (feat. Farina)

16. Déjale Saber

Which song are you most excited to hear? Let us know below, or by hitting us up on Facebook and Twitter!