Justin Bieber To Release ‘Journals’ Comp Featuring #MusicMondays & 5 New Songs: See The Tracklist

As many pop nerds predicted, Justin Bieber will be releasing his great #MusicMondays tracks as part of a compilation — but in a twist, it’ll also include five new songs. Everything from “Heartbreaker” to “All Bad” to “Confident” will appear on Journals, as well as new cuts featuring featuring Lil Wayne, Future and Big Sean (with production from Diplo on the latter, called “Memphis,” which we’re going to assume is a shot fired in the direction of that other Justin).

Journals will be available December 16 on iTunes, but after January 2, the bundle won’t be available and all tracks must be purchased individually.

Check out the tracklist below.

Justin Bieber’s Journals tracklist:
1. Heartbreaker
2. All That Matters
3. Hold Tight
4. Recovery
5. Bad Day
6. All Bad
7. PYD ft. R. Kelly
8. Roller Coaster
9. Change Me
10. Confident feat. Chance The Rapper
11. One Life
12. Backpack ft. Lil Wayne
13. What’s Hatnin’ ft. Future
14. Swap It Out
15. Memphis ft. Big Sean

[via Billboard]