MTV Axes Gendered Categories At The VMAs! See All The Nominations

Kendrick Lamar leads the field. More »

Charli XCX Readies A Dreamy Music Video For New Single “Boys”

Boys on her mind. More »

Cara Delevingne Makes Her Music Debut On Jazzy “I Feel Everything”

Surprise. More »

Katy Perry Is Filming A “Swish Swish” Video After All

Basketball-themed. More »

Kirstin Maldonado Delivers Her Debut Performance Of “Break A Little”: Premiere

Hauntingly beautiful. More »

Page 1 of 5,417