Sia Reunites With David Guetta On Their Tropical-Tinged “Flames”

Another anthem! More »

Ryan Tedder Talks Working With Selena Gomez, Shawn Mendes & More

Collaboration king! More »

Shawn Mendes Kicks Off A New Era With His Sweeping “In My Blood”

An earnest anthem. More »

Lost Hit: Demi Lovato’s “Wildfire” Should Have Been A Single

A sensual slow-burner. More »

Dua Lipa Performs “IDGAF” & “New Rules” On ‘Jimmy Kimmel Live!’

Anthems! More »