Page 8

Tove Lo, Charli XCX, Icona Pop, Elliphant & ALMA Unveil Their Brilliant “Bitches” Video

Let them be your guide. More »

Rita Ora, Charli XCX, Bebe Rexha & Cardi B’s “Girls” Video Is A Hot Mess

Inevitably. More »

Troye Sivan Serves Looks & Floral Arrangements In His “Bloom” Video

Fashion. More »

Lady Gaga Debuts New Music In First ‘A Star Is Born’ Trailer

Promising. More »

Taylor Bennett Celebrates Pride With Inspiring Single “Be Yourself”

Chance The Rapper’s brother does his thing. More »

Sabrina Carpenter Returns With Stargate-Produced Bop “Almost Love”

Catchy. More »

Bebe Rexha Poses For ‘Schön! Magazine,’ Talks ‘Expectations’ & “Meant To Be”

Supermodel. More »

20 Of The Most Iconic Guitars Of All Time

From grunge-legend Kurt Cobain’s Jag-Stang to Gene Simmons’ literal axe. More »

Grace VanderWaal Signs On For Disney Movie ‘Stargirl’

Double threat. More »

Should Have Been Bigger: Shakira’s Quirky “Don’t Bother”

Justice for the oddball bop. More »

Page 8 of 5,573