Page 5

A Parting Gift: Fifth Harmony Says Goodbye With “Don’t Say You Love Me” Video

Goodbye (for now). More »

Shawn Mendes Bares His Heart On The Soulful “Where Were You In The Morning”

A one night stand gone sour. More »

Future Hit: Kris Wu Comes Through With Summery Single “Like That”

China’s biggest pop star has his sights set on US radio. More »

Bella Thorne Goes Hip-Hop On “Bitch I’m Bella Thorne” & “GOAT”

Your new favorite rapper? More »

Camila Cabello & Pharrell’s “Sangria Wine” Sounds Like A Summer Smash

Will it match “Havana?” More »

Club Queen! Demi Lovato Teams Up With Clean Bandit For “Solo”

A dance floor filler. More »

King Princess Nurses A Broken Heart In Her Quirky “Talia” Video

Strangely romantic. More »

Christine And The Queens Links With G-Funk Pioneer Dâm-Funk For “Girlfriend”

The French singer returns. More »

Backstreet Boys Snatch iTunes #1 From Christina Aguilera & Demi Lovato

Party like it’s 1999. More »

From “Dirrty” To “Hurt,” Christina Aguilera’s 10 Best Videos

What comes out on top? More »

Page 5 of 5,560