Page 9

Christina Aguilera Signs On As A Guest Judge On ‘RuPaul’s Drag Race’

She’s coming! More »

Lost Hit: Justin Bieber & Halsey’s “The Feeling” Should Have Been A Single

A missed opportunity for another chart topper. More »

MNEK’s Sexy, Romantic “Tongue” Sounds Like A Hit

Banger alert! More »

Meghan Trainor’s “No Excuses” Is The Sassy Pop Bop We Need In 2018

And the video is a pastel-hued beauty! More »

Iggy Azalea Is A Literal Goddess In Her “Savior” Video

A rebirth. More »

Taylor Swift Is Releasing “Delicate” As The Next Single From ‘Reputation’

Good choice. More »

Is A Collaboration Coming? Anitta & Rita Ora Hit The Studio

Yes, please! More »

SZA Talks ‘Ctrl,’ Donald Glover & Grammy Losses In ‘The Fader’

No filter. More »

Kelly Clarkson Performs “I Don’t Think About You” & “Didn’t I” On ‘Seth Meyers’

And talks throwing shade on ‘The Voice’ and day drinking. More »

Miley Cyrus Sizzles In ‘Wonderland’ Magazine: 4 Pics

Sexy Miley returns. More »

Page 9 of 5,528